The Staff Behind

All Roof Solutions Residential Division


 
Roger Morlan.jpg

Roger Morlan
President
roger@allroofsolutions.com

Bev Chalmers.jpg

Beverly Chalmers
Business Operations Management
bev@allroofsolutions.com

Melissa Simmons.jpg

Melissa Simmons
Residential Production Manager
melissa@allroofsolutions.com

Jennifer Faucher.jpg

Jennifer Faucher
Accounting Manager
jennifer@allroofsolutions.com

unnamed (1).jpg

Brandon Ford
Sales Manager
brandon.ford@allroofsolutions.com

Carley Hoffman.jpg

Carley Hoffman
Accounting Specialist
carley@allroofsolutions.com

Alex Murphy.jpg

Alex Murphy
Project Manager
alex@allroofsolutions.com

Brandon Gambrell.jpg

Brandon Gambrell
Sales
brandon@allroofsolutions.com

Eric Hinton.jpg
Meredith Ramey.jpg

Meredith Ramey
Accounting/Data Entry Assistant
meredith@allroofsolutions.com

Sophia Braverman.jpg

Sophia Braverman
Residential Production Assistant
 sophia@allroofsolutions.com

Penny Miltiades.jpg

Penny Militiades
Receptionist
penny@allroofsolutions.com

Natasha Koutnik - Marketing Manger - All Roof and All Restoration.jpg

Natasha Koutnik
Marketing Manager
natasha@allroofsolutions.com

Jeff Patterson.jpg

Jeff Patterson
Sales/Project Manager
jeffp@allroofsolutions.com