THE TEAM BEHIND ALL ROOF SOLUTIONS
RESIDENTIAL DIVISION

 

OWNERS


 
RogerMorlan.png

Roger Morlan
President
roger@allroofsolutions.com

BartBlack.png

Bart Black
Vice President
bart@allroofsolutions.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM | OFFICE STAFF


BevChalmers.png

Beverly Chalmers
Business Operations Manager
bev@allroofsolutions.com

PennyMiltiades.png

Penny Miltiades
Receptionist
penny@allroofsolutions.com

MelissaSimmons.png

Melissa Simmons
Program Manager
melissa@allroofsolutions.com

JenniferFaucher.png

Jennifer Faucher
Accounting Manager
jennifer@allroofsolutions.com

CarleyTerrill.png

Carley Terrill
Accounting Specialist
carley@allroofsolutions.com

SophiaBraverman.png

Sophia Braverman
Accounting Specialist
sophia@allroofsolutions.com

MeredithRamey.png

Meredith Ramey
Accounting Specialist
meredith@allroofsolutions.com

NatashaKoutnik.png

Natasha Koutnik
Marketing Manager
natasha@allroofsolutions.com

KimDahnke.png

Kim Dahnke
Business Development
kim@allroofsolutions.com
FAA Certified Drone Pilot

PRODUCTION TEAM


CalebStone.png

Caleb Stone
Production Manager
caleb@allroofsolutions.com

Alex Murphy
Project Manager
alex@allroofsolutions.com

JustinPoole.png

Justin Poole
Project Manager
justin@allroofsolutions.com

ESTIMATING TEAM


roofplaceholder.png
BrandonG.png

Brandon Gambrell
Estimator
brandon@allroofsolutions.com

EricHinton.png

Eric Hinton
Estimator
eric@allroofsolutions.com

ScottTodd.png

Scott Todd
Estimator
scott@allroofsolutions.com
US Marine Corps Veteran

WillKorn.png

William Korn
Estimator
william@allroofsolutions.com
US Army Veteran