The Staff Behind

All Roof Solutions Residential Division


 
Roger Morlan.jpg

Roger Morlan
President
roger@allroofsolutions.com

Bev Chalmers.jpg

Beverly Chalmers
Business Operations Management
bev@allroofsolutions.com

Meredith Ramey.jpg

Meredith Ramey
Residential Support Specialist
meredith@allroofsolutions.com

Melissa Simmons.jpg

Melissa Simmons
Residential Production Manager
melissa@allroofsolutions.com

IMG_1496.jpg

Dakota Wells
Project Manager
dakota@allroofsolutions.com

Carley Hoffman.jpg

Carley Hoffman
Accounting Specialist
carley@allroofsolutions.com

Jennifer Faucher.jpg

Jennifer Faucher
Accounting Manager
jennifer@allroofsolutions.com

unnamed (1).jpg

Brandon Ford
Sales Manager
brandon.ford@allroofsolutions.com

 
Penny Miltiades.jpg

Penny Militiades
Receptionist
penny@allroofsolutions.com

Sophia Braverman.jpg

Sophia Braverman
Residential Production Assistant