All+Roof+Team+Pic2.png

OWNERS

 
Roger Morlan  President  roger@allroofsolutions.com

Roger Morlan
President
roger@allroofsolutions.com

Bart Black  Vice President  bart@allroofsolutions.com

Bart Black
Vice President
bart@allroofsolutions.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM | OFFICE STAFF

Bev Chalmers  Business Operations Manager  bev@allroofsolutions.com

Bev Chalmers
Business Operations Manager
bev@allroofsolutions.com

Penny Miltiades  Receptionist  penny@allroofsolutions.com

Penny Miltiades
Receptionist
penny@allroofsolutions.com

Melissa Simmons  Program Manager  melissa@allroofsolutions.com

Melissa Simmons
Program Manager
melissa@allroofsolutions.com

Jennifer Faucher  Accounting Manager  jennifer@allroofsolutions.com

Jennifer Faucher
Accounting Manager
jennifer@allroofsolutions.com

Carley Terrill  Accounting Specialist  carley@allroofsolutions.com

Carley Terrill
Accounting Specialist
carley@allroofsolutions.com

Meredith Ramey  Accounting Specialist  meredith@allroofsolutions.com

Meredith Ramey
Accounting Specialist
meredith@allroofsolutions.com

 
Natasha Koutnik  Marketing Manager  marketing@allroofsolutions.com

Natasha Koutnik
Marketing Manager
marketing@allroofsolutions.com

Kim Dahnke  Business Development  kim@allroofsolutions.com   FAA Certified Drone Pilot

Kim Dahnke
Business Development
kim@allroofsolutions.com
FAA Certified Drone Pilot

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

Caleb Stone  Production Manager  caleb@allroofsolutions.com

Caleb Stone
Production Manager
caleb@allroofsolutions.com

Alex Murphy  Project Manager  alex@allroofsolutions.com

Alex Murphy
Project Manager
alex@allroofsolutions.com

Justin Poole  Project Manager  justin@allroofsolutions.com

Justin Poole
Project Manager
justin@allroofsolutions.com

ESTIMATING TEAM

Brian Brown  Estimator  brian.brown@allroofsolutions.com
Brandon Ford  Estimator  brandon.ford@allroofsolutions.com
Brandon Gambrell  Estimator  brandon@allroofsolutions.com

Brandon Gambrell
Estimator
brandon@allroofsolutions.com

Eric Hinton  Estimator  eric@allroofsolutions.com

Eric Hinton
Estimator
eric@allroofsolutions.com

Scott Todd  Estimator  scott@allroofsolutions.com  US Marine Corps Veteran

Scott Todd
Estimator
scott@allroofsolutions.com
US Marine Corps Veteran

William Korn  Estimator  william@allroofsolutions.com  US Army Veteran

William Korn
Estimator
william@allroofsolutions.com
US Army Veteran